Bestuur 2017/2018

bestuur 17-18

bestuur 17-18
Voorzitter
Sjoerd Banken
Biologie
07-10-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
voorzitter@orcaroeien.nl
Secretaris
Paula de Craen
Biologie
18-06-1994
Lid sinds: 2015
secretaris@orcaroeien.nl
Penningmeester
Nino de Maat
Sociale Geografie en Planologie
21-05-1995
Lid sinds: 2014
penningmeester@orcaroeien.nl
Vice-voorzitter
Samuel de Korte
Geschiedenis
28-01-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
vice@orcaroeien.nl
Fotografie door Ka-Chun Lo
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien
Danielle Bruel
Neuroscience & Cognition
31-08-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
wedstrijd@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Competitieroeien
Daan Bosshardt
Geneeskunde
31-10-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
competitie@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Materiaal
Coen Bolander
Informatica
05-03-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
materiaal@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Vereniging
Eline Hoogendoorn
Biologie
11-03-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
vereniging@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Extern
Jasper Heuer
Biomedische wetenschappen
09-01-1995
Lid sinds: 2014
extern@orcaroeien.nl

Ga naar het vorige bestuur.