Bestuur 2016/2017

Voorzitter
Bram Kleinhout
Rechtgeleerdheid
29-10-1993
Lid sinds: 2012
voorzitter@orcaroeien.nl
Secretaris
Nynke Kok
Psychologie
19-09-1995
Lid sinds: 2013
secretaris@orcaroeien.nl
Penningmeester
Wieke de Haan
Communicatie- en informatiewetenschappen
22-06-1992
Lid sinds: 2012
penningmeester@orcaroeien.nl
Vice-voorzitter
Machteld Vergouw
Liberal Arts and Sciences
08-11-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
vice@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien
Meye Bloothooft
Farmacie
27-02-1993
Lid sinds: 2012
wedstrijd@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Competitieroeien
Lauren Vos
Psychologie
24-11-1993
Lid sinds: 2014
competitie@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Materiaal
Jop Hendricks
geen
07-09-1993
Lid sinds: 2012
materiaal@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Vereniging
Michael Aartssen
Event Management
03-11-1994
Lid sinds: 2013
vereniging@orcaroeien.nl

Ga naar het vorige bestuur.