Bestuur 2018/2019

Voorzitter
Bart Vollebergh
Politicologie
Lid sinds: 2013
voorzitter@orcaroeien.nl
Secretaris
Gertie Dekker
Human Resource Management
Lid sinds: 2014
secretaris@orcaroeien.nl
Penningmeester
Leanne Smit
Biomedische Wetenschappen
Lid sinds: 2015
penningmeester@orcaroeien.nl
Vice-voorzitter
Hannah Vreeburg
University College Utrecht
Lid sinds: 2016
vice@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien
Kyra Bollen
Academische Lerarenopleiding Primair Onderwijs
Lid sinds: 2015
wedstrijd@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Competitieroeien
Remy Chou
Psychologie
Lid sinds: 2014
competitie@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Materiaal
Hidde Negenman
Scheikunde
Lid sinds: 2013
materiaal@orcaroeien.nl
Commissaris Vereniging
Jeroen Bergers
Informatiekunde
Lid sinds: 2015
vereniging@orcaroeien.nl
Ga naar het vorige bestuur.